CENTRE FOR KNOWLEDGE AND TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER is a university-wide unit set up to manage the results of research conducted at Gdańsk University of Technology,  to implement cooperation with the economic environment and to promote academic entrepreneurship.

Address:
Al. Zwycięstwa 27, 80-219 Gdańsk
phone.: +48 58 348 66 40, fax: + 48 58 348 66 39
email: ctwt@pg.edu.pl 

Address for correspondence
Gdańsk University of Technology - Centre for Knowledge and Technology Transfer
ul. Gabriela Narutowicza 11/12, 80-233 Gdańsk

CENTRE EMPLOYEES

Damian Kuźniewski Dyrektor CKTT

 

Damian Kuźniewski - Head of Centre

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 11A
(58) 348-63-20
damian.kuzniewski@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Justyna Dobrowińska-Seroka - Coordinator of the Settlement and Control Team

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 20A
(58) 348-65-28
jdseroka@pg.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Krawczyk-Kłos - Coordinator of the Innovation Broker Team

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 13
(58) 347-12-98
agnieszka.krawczyk@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Aleksandra Kocińska - Promotion Specialist

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 13
(58) 348-65-29
alekocin@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Robert  Bajko - Innovation Broker

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 11
(58) 348-63-93
robert.bajko@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Agnieszka Kania - Innovation Broker

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 11
(58) 348-63-94
agnieszka.kania@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Mateusz Puchalski - Innovation Broker 

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 11
(58) 348-66-32
mateusz.puchalski@pg.edu.pl

 

Sławomir Ćwikliński - Innovation Broker

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 11
(58) 348-67-38
slawomir.cwiklinski@pg.edu.pl

 

Emilia Makurat  -  Specialist for Settlements

Building "Centre for Knowledge and Entrepreneurship", room: 20A
(58) 348-66-47
emilia.makurat@pg.edu.pl

 

 

Areta Żygadłowska - Procurment Specialist

Main Building "B", room: 212
(58) 347-20-39
areta.zygadlowska@pg.edu.pl